[Iris]0615 harry potter studio tour

請觀賞滴妹帶你逛英國哈利波特影城

1.   請將影片介紹下方單字/片語記在筆記本上,並寫上例句
2.  看完影片後,請點選上方“測驗",完成三個階段的考驗喔!

[要寫] After the video, are you interested in Harry Potter Studio? If you had a chance, would you want to take a tour there? Why or why not? (at least 100 words)

 

If I had a chance, I would not like to take a tour there. The reason is brief and simple– I am afraid of it(what is “it"? be specific). To be honest, I have been watching [past tense] that movie before, but it will[past tense]  let me can’t[(be)not able to] sleep for three days?!(exclamation mark) Although the studio wasn’t[present tense, “seems to be" will be better] scary at all, but[delete] I will still feel scared. Oh! And the rolarcoaster[misspelling] in it will be too high and too fast for me, so even though[even if] you give me two free tickets… I’ll just smile and return to you.

image_2dc518c.jpgImage_83d730f

精選單字:

amaze(v.) 使…驚艷

absolutely、definitely(adv.) 絕對

intricate(adj.) 精細、複雜的

magnificent(adj.) 宏偉的

e.g. intricately designed and spaciously magnificent 精工細琢、雕梁畫棟

 

其他studio tour(影城之旅): 大白鯊JAWS、侏儸紀Jurassic Park、金鋼(King Kong)


挑戰題【錄音作業】

下面有一張圖片及四個相關的問題,請在1分半鐘內完成作答。作答時,請直接回答,不需將題號及題目唸出。

**直接講,時間拉長,盡量到1分鐘,中間停頓沒關係,可以說well…/ let me think… 之類的詞

17thbeach_116636f

發表迴響

