[Iris] 0508 兩篇作文

If I have a new skill   /Iris Huang

If I could learn a new skill, I would like to learn about how to stay in good spirit without sleeping. Everyday I always think that I don’t have enough time to do my things. I usally sleep just after I finish my homework,  but I want more time to do what I really like. Such as: drawing, reading, singing. If I don’t need to sleep, I could got 8 hour more to do my own things. I could also got more time to write my homework or prepare for the mid-turn, and doing so many things that others couldn’t! So if yes, I would like to learn how to stay in good spirit without sleeping.

補充: why are you always tired?


Dear Zara,

Hello, Zara! I’m your pen friend Iris. I’m going to London with my family on July 12th to July 31th, and I would like to meet you on July 15th or 16th, which one do you prefer? We can play board game and chatting together.

Sincerly,
Iris


【聽力喝足足】

請觀賞你的人生目標是什麼?5 歲小孩到 75 歲老爺爺的回答是

不會的單字抄在筆記本[以全民英檢初級及中級單字為主] ,並完成測驗。 

※How about you? Please write down you answer to “What’s your goal in life?"
You are supposed to write in one to two sentences.

【作文換你來】

PET_write

發表迴響

