[Mickey]0507 What’s your goal in life?

0507

【英文文法】

  • 請複習prefer, would rather [unit 57 ]
  • 並完成練習:  http://speakspeak.com/english-grammar-exercises/intermediate/would-rather-would-prefer-prefer

Image_8c2deb3

課堂學習:

http://dictionary.cambridge.org/zht/%E8%AA%9E%E6%B3%95/%E8%8B%B1%E5%BC%8F%E8%AA%9E%E6%B3%95/verb-patterns/would-rather-would-sooner

擷取

【看影片學英文】

請觀賞你的人生目標是什麼?5 歲小孩到 75 歲老爺爺的回答是

1. 請寫下影片中你不會的字(以全民英檢中級單字為主),記在筆記本上
2.  看完影片後,請點選上方“測驗",完成三個階段的考驗喔!

※[要寫] How about you? Please write down you answer to “What’s your goal in life?" You are supposed to write in one to two sentences.

Image_255d7a3Image_166447b

※I want to be a doctor and to be happy about my job.

【錄音作業】

出自你的人生目標是什麼?5 歲小孩到 75 歲老爺爺的回答是

  1. I wanna wake up everyday and love what I do. [22 years old]
  2. Freedom. I just wanna be able to travel when I want to travel. [31 years old]
  3. When I die, I don’t want to regret not having done things. [63 years old](注意他的not有加重音,想想為甚麼)
  4.  (你自己的句子)

上課資料:

1. 使用今天的voicetube中學到的單字,造有用到prefer to 和 rather than的句子

2. 把1再加上用到條件子句

3. 作文想想看:
What difficulties you may encounter to achieve your goal? How will you deal with them? 此作文題目你會如何寫? 

發表迴響

