[Mickey]0430 上課資料

[作文] If I could learn something such as a new skill, what would you learn?

比較:

If I could learn something such as a new skill, I would like to/ would learn Japanese.
If I can learn something such as a new skill, I would like to/ will learn Japanese.


If I could learn something such as a new skill, I would like to learn Japanese. Although it is not a common language like English, Japanese is quite useful because Japan is near Taiwan and it costs less to go there.

Japan is an interesting country. There are many good places to visit and delicious food like sushi. I visited Japan many times, I love its monuments[ 時態、缺連接詞,自己改]. Their traditional clothes are very special.  Their technology is also developed.  Japanese culture emphasizes that arrive on time[being punctual] is really important.  –> [和文法的寫法:Being punctual is emphasized in Japanese culture]

Our next trip to Japan is probably going tot Hokkaido, Japan’s northest most northern island. If I learned Japanese, I could chat to the local people[應該不是使用與現在事實相反之假設,因為你是說"下次"去日本時,應該用第一種假設語氣(現在式,未來式)].

34


voicetube:
https://tw.voicetube.com/videos/15772?ref=editor

上課用講義:

http://www.grammar-quizzes.com/condition2a.html

http://www.perfect-english-grammar.com/wish-exercise-1.html

 

發表迴響

