[Mickey]0326 If I were given three wishes…

題目: If I were given three wishes…

Many people dream about picking up Aladdin’s lamp and have their dream come true. What if you were given three wishes? What would you want? A smartphone, a cute puppy, an adventurous trip to the Amazon river…? Please start with “If I were given three wishes," and complete the article. Remember to use if-clause(假設語氣)!


 原文:

If I were given three wishes;, first, I would want to travel around the world. I would to go to the north pole and saw polar bears and aurora on the icebreaker. Building an igloo in the snow is my biggest dream I have ever had(has been what I most want to do in the north pole).[走遠了,講到最大的夢想,快回來北極吧]

Second, I would want to build the tallest building in the world which is taller than the Burj Khalifa in Dubai, the world’s tallest skyscraper. It would be 1000 meters tall and have 200 floors. It would be called"Mickey’s Tower." so everyone around the world would know me. Third, I would want to sit on a spaceship and travel in the space. Walking on the Moon seems really cool! I would like to know what the outer space looks like. 

I know my dreams are very hard to reach, but if I were given three wishes, I could make it!

(129 words)


上課教材:

  1. 作文sample: If I were given three wishes (共2頁,請列印)
  2. 補充情緒形容詞idioms describing people
  3. The first four words you see describe you.

311972_2526163077047_1342522253_32963169_1976351545_n-scaled5952

 

發表迴響

