[Iris]Taipei International Book Exhibit

作文題目 Taipei International Book Exhibition

TiBE is held once a year and it always attracts tens of thousands of people taking a visit.
Then, how’s your visit there? How do you feel? What did you do? What is the most special part you saw in the exhibition? Please share with me.


原文:

Last Thursday, my mom took my friend Moly and I to go to TiBE.  I was really happy because I could see more new things and find new books in it.

When we got there, I was really happy that I could go in for free [because my mother got free tickets], and the people were not too many. much, too. Soon, we found a place that  where we could experience VR for free!! So my mom quickly signed up for me and Moly. After a few hours, it was finally my turnern. First, I wore a cool glasses, the glasses which makes made me see the picture scenes in the story. Then I took a inductor on my right hand. It let so that I can interactive  with the virtual characters in the story. The VR experience only need  took 5 minutes, but let me  keep a wonderful memory. 

I wish that next year that the TiBE not only provides VR experience ,but also had provides AR experience .

–> will provide not only VR but also AR devices for us to experience.

In short, I really  like the TiBE this year.

發表迴響

