[Iris]0928 toothache

0927上課,可怕的Megi颱風攪局,改0928(三)上課

題目:toothache

看完這則笑話,你有想起曾經聽過什麼奇特的拔牙方式嗎?

請寫下 (1) 有關你牙齒的故事,不論是牙痛或是掉牙都可以;(2) 請分享你還聽過或嘗試過的奇特拔牙方式。至少130字。

拔牙: pull teeth


原文:

My teeth are always good, and  I’m also happy about that!My mother said my teeth are nice to see(pretty), but my brother’s are horibol(horrible). When we go to see a dentist, I always have perfact teeth(→the checkup result is always perfect.).

I have heard people say that they prepare a rope(string), one side is tied on the loose tooth, and the other side is tied on a car. So when the car drive runs, the tooth will fall down/come out. But if I’m going to pull the teeth, I won’t do that, because it’s really hearthurt. I‘ll would like to eat some sticky food, so my teeth can be stuck and come out easier down. But actually, I’ll just let them fall by themselves, because I will not feel hurt!


乳齒有下列幾種說法:
◆baby tooth
◆milk tooth
◆primary tooth
◆temporary tooth

恆齒有下列幾種說法:
◆adult tooth
◆permanent tooth

智齒的說法:
◆wisdom tooth

超級好笑!七種另類的拔牙方式-7 great ways to pull a loose tooth:http://www.mnn.com/family/family-activities/blogs/7-great-ways-to-pull-a-loose-tooth

wikihow-拔牙三大招: http://www.wikihow.com/Pull-Out-a-Tooth

發表迴響

