[Mickey]0925 toothache

0925(日)上課

題目:toothache

2006-08-272006-09-03

看完這則笑話,你有想起曾經聽過什麼奇特的拔牙方式嗎? 

請寫下 (1) 有關你牙齒的故事,不論是牙痛或是掉牙都可以;(2) 請分享你還聽過或嘗試過的奇特拔牙方式。至少130字。

拔牙: pull teeth

笑話來源:http://operationspacecat.com/cowandbuffalo/2006/08/27/toothache/


原文:

*Everyone has the experience about(that) their temporary tooth drop down at about 6 years old to 12 years old. Temporary teeth are smaller than the original teeth(?). If it didn’t drop down/come out by itself, you could also go to the dentist. He or she can help you pull your tooth down.

*也可以這樣寫: has the experience about tooth replacement at age 6 to age 12.

I already change all my teeth to the adult teeth that are the same with those of adults(就和大人的牙齒一樣). It means all my temporary teeth were pulled down  and the big tooth came out from the hole. I remenber that my grandma pulled out my first temporary tooth by using a string. *Sometimes, I pull my tooth out by myself. Sometimes my mom bring me to the clinic and get (the loose tooth) pulled by the dentist, of course they will not use a string and slam the door to takepull it out!

*這兩句是描述過去經驗,用過去式喔!

I didn’t hear any funny ways to get my tooth pulled out but using a string. I would love to know some!

 


乳齒有下列幾種說法:
◆baby tooth
◆milk tooth
◆primary tooth
◆temporary tooth

恆齒有下列幾種說法:
◆adult tooth
◆permanent tooth

智齒的說法:
◆wisdom tooth

超級好笑!七種另類的拔牙方式-7 great ways to pull a loose tooth: http://www.mnn.com/family/family-activities/blogs/7-great-ways-to-pull-a-loose-tooth

wikihow-拔牙三大招: http://www.wikihow.com/Pull-Out-a-Tooth

發表迴響

