My Favorite Season

0728上課

My favorite Season

There are four seasons a year, spring, summer, fall and winter. Everyone has their own favorite season. Every season also has different advantages and disadvantages.

My favorite season is summer. First, I love the fruits in summer like watermelons,  mangoes, pineapples and so on. Besides, my family often goes abroad in the summer vacation. Last but not least, my birthday is in summer too! It is on July 3rd! I like summer the most!

Although other seasons also have other advantages, I still like summer the most because my birthday is in summer. Summer is my favorite season!

(98 words)


評論:

文法沒有問題,用字、句型可以更進階。內容而言,對夏天的描述比較表面,可以更深入,如第二段的三個原因,可以再多用1~2句話加強,也可以舉例一次難忘的回憶來表達對夏天的喜愛。

思考夏天的元素有什麼?

Hot, typhoon, summer vacation, swim, ice cream, go abroad

深層涵義Emotional: energetic, positive, new beginning, relaxing


範文(by Sandy)

o99xmsgvdg7gnhptr6rcoqga9is7nvcwe6cstwtbn9vcorsjsgsc5rtrvtsqisg6-word

download: my favorite season

 

 

 

發表迴響

